Chimpions League 3 out now! The Deep Tech Mixtape

Here we go again with our first mixtape in 2018.

This is the best in Deep & Tech House music we could find in the last three months.

Chimpions League 3 also features our brand new track “MRY”, which will be released at the end of this month on Moodfunk Records.

Who knows us knows, we’re all about the right vibes and we are very sophisticated when it comes to picking tracks for our sets.

Find the tracklist of those amazing artists and titles below.

Enjoy the journey and let us know what you think via any social media account.


1. Wild Dark – I’ll Wait (Original Mix)

2. Karmon – Major Minor

3. Music P & Marque Aurel – MRY (Original Mix)

4. Marcus Worgull – Broad Horizon

5. Kauf – Let Slide (Speaking In Tongues Remix Edit)

6. Chus & Ceballos & Dennis Cruz – The Sun (Vocal Mix)

7. Audiojack – Reverie

8. De Cave Man & TonicVolts – Mabudede feat. Toshi (Kususa Remix)

9. Yamil – I Don’t Know (Bizen Lopez Remix)

10. Fisher (OZ) – Stop It (Original Mix)

11. Reelow – I’ve Been Low, I’ve Been High (Original Mix)

320 kb/s mp3 Download via request.

Share :